Eternally Beautiful
Eternally Beautiful
519 502 0342
info@eternallybeautiful.ca

15 Tweedsdale St, Kitchener, ON N2R 1W1
Genny Day
Mobile Practitioner, Serving Toronto and the GTA, Bookings available across Canada and Internationally
647 233 9950
gennyday@sympatico.ca

M4V 2T9
Frequency of Life
Susanne O'Connor , R.N. / Dr. Alan O'Connor, D.C.
226 747 5104
folseqex@gmail.com

1615 Highland Rd. West Kitchener, ON N2N 3K5
Conners Clinic
651 739 1248
info@ConnersClinic.com

8519 Eagle Point Blvd, Suite 170, Lake Elmo, MN 55042
Dr. Jon Ritz, ND 
860 281-7489

Hartford, Connecticut
Kris Bonifas 
Kris Bonifas 
kris@fourtane.com

Carmel, California
Andrea Ross 
Andrea Ross
226 236-1440
andross@hay.net

Grand Bend, ON
Alexei Chercashin
Alexei Chercashin
416-727-7301
alexeichercashin@gmail.com

5683 Passion Flower Blvd Mississauga ON 
Holistic Health Care Center
Elen Harthy
elen.harthy@gmail.com

7714 Young St. Thornhill, Ontario
Awaken Health Nutrition and Wellness
Stephanie DeRose
416-727-4037
awakenhealthnow@gmail.com

Mobile/Rental
Tesla Wellness Energy
Melisa Archer
705.444.7457
Melisa@TeslaWellnessEnergy.com

Kirkland lake, Ontario
Infinite Harmony
Brittany Bird
416-888-4334
brittany@infiniteharmony.ca

Mobile Unit - Uxbridge/Collingwood
Have It All Health
Betty Haynes
416-723-6965
betty@haveitallhealth.com

Mobile Unit - Aurora
Victoria Gardens Medical Spa & Healing Arts Studio
 (905) 584-9459

15879 Airport Road, Caledon East, Ontario
Markham Stouffville Hearing Services  
Dr. Lorraine Vosu
647-496-3313

377 Church St, Suite 203 Markham, ON L6B 1A1
Dr. M. Gitev, MD
Dr. Gitev
(416) 443-1169
mgitev@gmail.com

600 Sherbourne Street Toronto, ON M4X 1W4
SWAP Clinic
Dr. Celeste Thirwell or Dr. Diva
(647) 825 3837
diva@swapclinic.ca

226 Bathurst, Suite 300 Toronto, ON, M5T2R9
Helene Caron
Helene Coran
905-628-9917
helene@helenecaron.ca

5 Ogilvie Street, Unit 506, Dundas Ontario, L9H 2S1
Northpoint Group
Cheryl Heyd
416-949-4196

202 Craighurst Avenue, Toronto, Ontario M4R 1K2
Holistic Health and Nutrition
Jennifer Alves
705-774-1312
jbaholistic@cogeco.ca

48 Bowes Street, Parry Sound, Ontario
Quantum Essentials
Cara Cooper
705-345-5167
quantumessentials22@gmail.com

Orillia, Ontario
Health Energies Collingwood
Kim Sartor/ Jackie King
705-293-2301
kims@healthwellnessindustries.com

20 Portland Street, Collingwood Ontario L9Y 0W8
Daylyn
Emily or Julia Watson
(905) 895-8445

16655 Yonge Street, Newmarket ON L3X 1V6
Health Energies Vaughan
Roxane Melaçon
905-303-6166
roxane.m@healthenergies.com

111-3905 Major Mackenzie Vaughan Ontario L4H 4J9
Health Energies Brampton
Liette Lehouiller / Mark Duncombe
905-874-0808
bramptonwest@healthenergies.com

155 Clark Blvd. Unit #9,Brampton ON L6T 4G6
Downtown Spa & Relaxation Centre
Dorri Bland
905-873-4907
downtownspa11@bellnet.ca

185 Mountainview Road N Georgetown, ON L7G 3P9
Skin Conscious Spa
Sarah Taylor
506-245-4275
sarahtaylorspa@gmail.com

340 Riverview Drive, Florenceville-Bristol, New Brunswick E7L 3M9
Wellness Path
Nancy Metcalf
905-623-9232
info@wellnesspath.ca

103 King Street East, Bowmanville, ON L1C 1N4